Tustin Police Foundation Board of Directors

The 2018 Tustin Police Foundation Board and its advisers consists of community and business leaders from Tustin and Greater Orange County.

Executive Director: Wendi Forrest






Civilian Board Members:

J.E. (Ted) Dobson – Board Member – President
Julie M. Chassagne – Board Member – Treasurer
Garry Heath – Board Member
Gary Bittner – Board Member
Brad Saunders – Founding Board Member (Former Tustin PD)